Sweden: Skane

Capital City: Malmo
Population: 1 245 214
Languages: Swedish

Angus Breeders: 8


Sjövången Angus


Jens Fjelkner
Åhusvägen 115
291 76 Rinkaby

Email: jens@sjovangen.com




www.sjovangen.com

www.facebook.com/sjovangenangus
 

 

Breeders in Skane

Davidstorps Angus

Davidstorps Angus, Ann o Tomas Persson, 0417-270 37, 0708-843613 tomas.p@sjobo.nu


Friskatorpet Angus

Friskatorpet Angus, Magnus Enarsson, 044-22 53 80, 0708-22 53 81 magnus@emspump.se , www.friskatorpet.se


Höganäs Angus

Höganäs Angus, Carl-Gustav Gudmundsson, 042-34 81 04, 0705-34 81 04, cg@akersdal.se


Kristinehem Angus

Kristinehem Angus, Marie Mander, 044-732 85, marie.mander@hotmail.com


Linnemölla Angus

Linnemölla Angus, Uno Eliasson, 0705-61 77 01


Rya Angus

Rya Angus, Paul Henrysson, 044-31 01 38, 0705-20 88 76, paul.henrysson@kristianstadssparbank.se


Sjövången Angus

Sjövången Angus, Jens Fjelkner, 044-12 61 60, 0708-777 435, jens@sjovangen.com www.sjovangen.com


Stehags Angus

Stehags Angus, Per Persson, 0413- 54 00 67, angus@stehag.se



Back to Top  |  Back to previous page